Theta Rho Assembly


Isabelle  Parker

June 2017-June 2018

​Theta Rho Assembly President

Emblem: Ying-Yang Symbol

Mascot: Alpaca

Colors: Gold, Teal, White

Flower: Camellia

Song: Stronger, by Kelly Clarkson

Bible Verse:​ 2 Corinthians 5:7; For we walk by faith, not by sight.

Project: National Coalition for Homeless Veterans

​Dress: Knitted ivory top with white blouse, and teal or black skirt

​Theta Rho Assembly Officers

​Vice President: Summer McKinley  #10

​Chaplain: Jaylene Al-Motairey #17

Warden: Taylor Weber #17

Conductor: Darcy Lorimor #1

​Marshal: Aspyn Finley #1

​RS President: Jacee Cecil #17

LS President: Madison Ruppel #17

RS Vice President: Winter McKinley #10

LS Vice President: Ariel Fay #17

Inside Guardian: Alea Chandler #1

Outside Guardian: Jasmine Fay #17

Herald: Belle Fay #17

Herald: Nevaeh Ruppel #17

Jr. Past President: Tearcey Cason #1

Advisor: Janice Parker - Knight PPTRA

Rebekah Assembly's Secretary and Treasurer serve as

Secretary and Treasurer Pro-tem.